13 Shatta Wale Wise sayings – Makes so much sense

Shatta-Wale-

  • An illiterate is not one who hasn’t been to school before but people who lack maturity in a particular field of life. -Shatta Wale

 

  • And the Monkey said, if you won’t praise me, I will praise myself. I’m the best and first. That’s what you should tell yourself.- Shatta Wale

 

  • Its only God who does MIRACLES.- Shatta Wale

 

  • The wise speaks in a tongue non-entities won’t understand. Life is full of many good and bad roads choose yours.-Shatta Wale

 

  • I believe only one thing God gave us. And that’s Love!! -Shatta Wale

 

  • If opportunity doesn’t knock on your door this 2016. I swear build a door for yourself and knock and see the miracle.- Shatta Wale

 

  • Thanks to the critics, you guys made me strong and to the doubtingThomases you guys are so great because you made me great whilst others thought I was going down.-Shatta Wale

 

  • Do whatever you like to do in this world so far as it won’t get you into trouble. It’s your life! Live it! I love u all!- Shatta Wale

 

  • The YOUTH is my main priority in my music career. I care so much about them and will make sure we grow together to change the “CANT DO” TO THE “CAN DO” SPIRIT.   ‪#‎NOTIME – Shatta Wale

 

  • In the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years.- Shatta Wale

 

  • Other people’s opinions should never affect the decisions you make. It’s your life, not theirs. Do what makes you happy.-Shatta Wale

 

  • Don’t worry when you are not recognized, but strive to be worthy of recognition.-Shatta Wale

 

  • Positive anything is better than negative nothing. – Shatta Wale
Leave a Reply

