I have at no time Cheated on My Wife before – Reggie Rockstone speaks

Reggie and wife.jpg

Reggie celebrated his 11th wedding anniversary recently and said he has had no reason to be unfaithful to his wife although he has lots of ladies always around him.

He made this known in a recent interview in Kumasi, on FOCUS 94.3FM.

Reggie said “I have been around women longer than I have been married so I have had my fair share of women, parties, and fun but with my age and wisdom I chose my wife, I admire other women but my wife is number one because whatever they have, I have seen it before”

Reggie added that, “being a celebrity attracts a lot of women and upcoming artistes would think the women want them but they actually like the celebrity on TV not the person so it takes a lot of mental training to abstain from sleeping around”.

Leave a Reply

