Asamoah Gyan accused of being a rapist and sodomizer by Lawyer Maurice Ampaw

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Legal Practitioner, Dr. Maurice Ampaw responded very bitterly to Black Stars Skipper, Asamoah Gyan’s comments about him being an unprofessional lawyer should be treated with contempt.

Speaking to RTV he said Gyan is a rapist and sodomizer.

“Asamoah Gyan’s statement that am not a professional Lawyer but a liar was an unserious comment he made, and I restrain myself from that.” He said Gyan is not in a position to call him names.

“In terms of age Asamoah doesn’t match up to me, he is 30 and am 48 years so he is my son I can give birth to him; moreover his education is nowhere near mine so why should he say am an unprofessional lawyer.”

“Asamoah Gyan’s lawyer, Kissi Agyabeng was my junior, and I started practicing before he also joined the law train.”

Leave a comment